Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CeciBon... de Lire
4 juillet 2012

A mes AmiRicains...

u5junoc0

  • Dear you,

    I see you connect from this continent I do not know yet, this country where it seems that anything is possible.

    I picture you French expatriates, students or lovers of France and literature. I can give you a thousand faces and yet I know none.

    But know that each time you visit, I am impressed, amazed, moved.... I would never have imagined that my love of books would make my words go across the ocean.

    Also, this post is reserved for you, Dear You so faraway.

    And on this very special day, I wish you a beautiful July 4th, with a lot of sunshine, smiles, joy and happiness.

    See you soon

    Thousands of kisses.

                                                                                      Cécile.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
;-)
Répondre
T
It is a lovely message. See you soon.<br /> <br /> Kisses.
Répondre
CeciBon... de Lire
Publicité
CeciBon... de Lire
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 220 384
Newsletter
Publicité